Jan 22, 2021

Healing Affirmations for the Sacral Chakra | Remove Emotional And Creative Blockages

The Sacral or Sexual Chakra (Swadhistana Chakra in Sanskrit) is the second of our seven main energy centers and is located in the lower abdomen in the region of your internal sexual organs. It is the seat of our emotions, our creativity, movement and pleasure.

When its energy is balanced, we are able to engage easily with other people and opinions, we are creative and life-affirming, have healthy relationships and sexuality, trust, and allow ourselves to let go and go with the flow of life and all its changes.

When it is unbalanced, we might experience difficulties in your relationships and our romantic life. We encounter creative blocks, feelings of guilt, worry, or joylessness.

Positive affirmations are a powerful way to heal and balance our Sacral Chakra and plant the seeds for a joyful, free and passionate life.

Find a quiet space to read and repeat the following affirmations or scroll further down to listen to the guided meditation with affirmations for the Sacral Chakra.

I honor my needs.

I allow myself to be nourished.

I am sensual and express myself in healthy ways.

I allow myself to feel the pleasures and abundance of life.

I feel connected to others.

I create healthy boundaries.

I am a creator and I add beauty to the world.

I am allowing my creativity to flow through me freely.

I am radiant, beautiful, creative.

I and enjoy a healthy and passionate life.

I welcome sensuality into my life.

My life is beautiful, and I am grateful for it.

Pleasure and joy are a sacred part of my life.

I am open to life and all that it has to offer.

I trust the flow of life.

I enjoy life.

Sacral Chakra Guided Meditation with Affirmations

I hope you feel nourished, alive and beautiful after practicing these affirmations.
If you listened to the meditation I would love to hear your feedback in the comments of the video and to know how you felt afterwards.

Go to the video here:

Find more guided meditaions and chakra classes here:

With Love,